FSU Diving Control Board

The purpose of the Diving Control Board is to establish the policies of the university for scientific diving and to act as a board of appeal for scientific divers.

Voting Members

Sandra Brooke, Ph. D.
FSU Coastal & Marine Laboratory
sbrooke@fsu.edu
850-697-4093
Jesse Halligan, Ph. D.
Department of Anthropology
jhalligan@fsu.edu
850-645-7844
Markus Huettel, Ph. D. (Chair)
Department of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
mhuettel@fsu.edu
850-645-1394
Don Levitan, Ph. D.
Department of Biological Science
levitan@bio.fsu.edu
850-644-2524
Sarah Lester, Ph. D.
Department of Geography
slester@fsu.edu
850-644-1619
Christopher Peters
FSU Coastal & Marine Laboratory
fsucml-dso@fsu.edu
850-697-2078

Advisors (Non-voting)

Felicia Coleman, Ph. D.
FSU Coastal and Marine Laboratory
fcoleman@fsu.edu
850-697-4120
Mike Pierce
Associate General Counsel
mwpierce@fsu.edu
850-644-4440
Tom Jacobson
Environmental Health & Safety
TJacobson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-7687
Kevin Olsen
Student Representative
FSU Department of Biological Science
kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
Andra Prum, D.O.
University Health Services
aprum@fsu.edu
850-645-8847

Upcoming Meeting

Thursday September 6th, 2018 -  1:00-2:00 pm, Office of Research Conference Room, Westcott Bldg. North


Last Updated: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 3:10 PM