FSU Diving Control Board

The purpose of the Diving Control Board is to establish the policies of the university for scientific diving and to act as a board of appeal for scientific divers.

Voting Members

Sandra Brooke, Ph. D.
FSU Coastal & Marine Laboratory
sbrooke@fsu.edu
850-697-4093
Jesse Halligan, Ph. D.
Department of Anthropology
jhalligan@fsu.edu
850-645-7844
Markus Huettel, Ph. D. (Chair, FA2016)
Department of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
mhuettel@fsu.edu
850-645-1394
Don Levitan, Ph. D.
Department of Biological Science
levitan@bio.fsu.edu
850-644-2524
Sarah Lester, Ph. D.
Department of Geography
slester@fsu.edu
850-644-1619
Christopher Peters, Diving Safety Officer
FSU Coastal & Marine Laboratory
fsucml-dso@fsu.edu
850-697-2078

Non-Voting Members

Felicia Coleman, Ph. D.
FSU Coastal and Marine Laboratory
fcoleman@fsu.edu
850-697-4111
Christopher DeLisle, D. O.
FSU University Health Center
cdelisle@fsu.edu
850-644-2981
Tom Jacobson, Director
Environmental Health & Safety
TJacobson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-7687
Kevin Olsen
Student Representative
FSU Department of Biological Science
kolsen@bio.fsu.edu
Mike Pierce
Associate General Counsel
mwpierce@fsu.edu
850-644-4440

Last Updated: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 4:35 PM