FSU Diving Control Board

The purpose of the Diving Control Board is to establish the policies of the university for scientific diving and to act as a board of appeal for scientific divers.

Voting Members

Sandra Brooke, Ph.D.
FSU Coastal & Marine Laboratory
sbrooke@fsu.edu
850-697-4093
Jesse Halligan, Ph.D.
Department of Anthropology
jhalligan@fsu.edu
850-645-7844
Markus Huettel, Ph.D. (Chair, FA2016)
Department of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
mhuettel@fsu.edu
850-645-1394
Don Levitan, Ph.D.
Department of Biological Science
levitan@bio.fsu.edu
850-644-2524
Sarah Lester, Ph.D.
Department of Geography
slester@fsu.edu
850-644-1619
Christopher Peters, Diving Safety Officer
FSU Coastal & Marine Laboratory
fsucml-dso@fsu.edu
850-697-2078

Non-Voting Members

Christopher DeLisle, D.O.
FSU University Health Center
cdelisle@fsu.edu
850-644-2981
Audrey Wilson, Associate General Counsel (Research)
Office of the General Counsel
awilson6@fsu.edu
850-644-4440
Tom Jacobson, Director
Environmental Health & Safety
TJacobson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-7687
Nathan Spindel
Student Representative
Department of Biological Science
nspindel@bio.fsu.edu

Last Updated: Monday, June 29, 2020 at 10:38 AM